

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPALSALIPUR AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, SALIPUR Dist Cuttack, Odisha-754202 NOTIFICATION NO. 1081 DATED 02.11.2020

In view of the sad demise of alumni representative Dr Ratikanta Nanda,transfer of Mrs Kalpana Mohapatra and exit of the Students Representative, the IQAC constituted vide this office Notification No. 2552 dated 24.12.2019 is hereby modified in accordance with the guidelines of IQAC and submission of AQAR for Autonomous Colleges version 5 dated 12-01-2018 (23/5/2018) issued by NAAC. The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with following members shall look after the quality enhancement and sustenance of the academic progress of Salipur Autonomous College, Salipur with immediate effect.

### 1. Chairperson/ Director: Dr. Umesh Chandra Pati, PRINCIPAL

### 2. Teachers to represent:

1.	Prof. Umakanta Panda,	:MEMBER
-		

- Prof.(Mrs) Prakashini Roy, :MEMBER
  Prof. Bijay Ku. Jena, :MEMBER
- 4. Mrs Snehalata Patra :MEMBER
- 5. Dr. Sangita Mishra, :MEMBER
- Mr. Prasanna Kumar Jena, :MEMBER
- 7. Dr. Asit Parija, :MEMBER

### 3.Administrative officer:

Sub-Collector (Ex-Officio) :MEMBER

## 4.Members from Management:

G.B. Nominee :MEMBER

## 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni:

- 1. Dr. Haladhar Sahu, Ex-Principal, SAC :MEMBER
- 2. Miss Seemaranee Das +3 3<sup>rd</sup> yr Science (Physics) :MEMBER
- 3. Mr Kedarnath Mishra, UCO Bank, Salipur :MEMBER

## 6. One nominee from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders:

- 1. Dr Jayanta Kumar Parida, Director, QAC, KIIT University, BBSR :MEMBER
- 2. Miss Sai Sibani Kar, Industrialist

### 7.Co-Ordinator/Member Secretary: Dr. Debendra Narayan Patri



# Salipur Autonomous College, Salipur

:MEMBER

Copy to: All the members of IQAC, Notice Board, Establishment Section, Accounts Section, UGC section, Library, Autonomous section, Examination Section, Heads of Department, Self financing Cell, Athletic Section, Staff Common room and PGF file for information and necessary action.